Links
Home    Programme    Booking    Reports    About Us    Contact    Links


Line

The following web sites allow you to get more information on events we have listed and to explore further performances at our popular venues. Our coach company runs trips to other events in the area and further afield.

Theatre Royal and Drum Theatre, Plymouth: http://www.theatreroyal.com
Plymouth Pavilions: http://www.plymouthpavilions.com
Plymouth Guildhall: http://www.plymouth.gov.uk/plymouthguildhall
Plymouth University Peninsula Arts: http://www1.plymouth.ac.uk/peninsulaarts
The Great Hall, Exeter University: https://www.ents24.com/exeter-events/exeter-university-the-great-hall
The Northcott Theatre, Exeter: http://www.exeternorthcott.co.uk
Westpoint, Exeter: http://www.westpointarena.com/whats-on
Princess Theatre, Torquay:
http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/princess-theatre-torquay
Palace Theatre, Paignton: http://www.palacetheatrepaignton.co.uk
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra: http://www.bsolive.com
Plymouth Symphony Orchestra: http://www.plymouthsymphony.co.uk
Birmingham Royal Ballet: http://www.brb.org.uk
The Flavel Arts Centre, Dartmouth: http://www.theflavel.org.uk
Kingsbridge Amateur Theatrical Society: http://www.kats-kingsbridge.co.uk
Tally Ho Coaches: http://www.tallyhocoaches.co.uk
South Hams Events:
http://www.southhamsevents.co.uk
 
POSTED (27 July 2015)
Recalling the club’s donation of £500 to the Theatre Royal Regeneration Project in 2013, on completion of our theatre tour on 1st July we looked for our star in the paving outside. We found it, amongst many, in the passage to the left of the building. Here is the picture (RS):